HHD Alumni Society Affiliate Program Groups (APGs)

Biobehavioral Health (BBH)

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/bbh

Renee Brooks ’05 BBH
Program Director
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
brooks.445@osu.edu


Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD)

Doris Golebiewski

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/csd

Doris Golebiewski ’05 CSD
Speech Language Pathologist
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
doris216@gmail.com


Health Policy and Administration (HPA)

Joseph Thear

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/hpa

Joseph Thear ’84 HPA
Principal
Centre for Transforming Health
MITRE
Woodlawn, MD
joethearjr@gmail.com


Human Development and Family Studies (HDFS)

Lee Ann Cook

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/hdfs

Stephen Cozzo ’96 HDFS
Director, Public Policy
AmeriHealth Caritas
Philadelphia, PA
scozzo@amerihealthcaritas.com
scozzo@amerihealthcaritas.com


Kinesiology

Kathryn Graham

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/kines

Kathryn Graham ’08 KINES
General Surgery Resident
Arnot-Ogden Medical Center
Elmira, NY 14905
grahamcrackr15@gmail.com


Nursing

Lauren Thumm Saxton

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/nurs

Lauren (Thumm) Saxton ’08 NURS
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Thomas Jefferson University
Division of Cardiology
Coordinating Center of Clinical Research
Philadelphia, PA
lauren.thumm@gmail.com


Nutrition and Dietetics Alumni Society (NDAS)

Barbara Kochanowski

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/ndas

Barbara Kochanowski ’79 NUTR
VP, Regulatory Affairs
Consumer Healthcare Products Assoc.
Washington, DC
bkochanowski@msn.com


Penn State Hotel and Restaurant Society (PSHRS)

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/pshrs

Jason Bayona '05 HRIM
Associate Director
College Recruitment Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide
New York, NY
jason.bayona@starwoodhotels.com


Professional Golf Management (PGM)

www.hhd.psu.edu/rptm/pgm/alumni.html

Patrick Gunning ’08 PGM
Head Golf Professional
The Kittansett Club
Marion, MA
pgunning@kittansett.org


Recreation, Park, and Tourism Management (RPTM)

Cara Bell

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/rptm

Cara Bell ’08 RPTM
Recruitment Coordinator
Admission Services
Outreach and Online Education
The Pennsylvania State University
cmb5021@psu.edu