HHD Alumni Society Board of Directors

Term 2014-2017

Patricia Chuprinski
Patricia Chuprinski 80 SPA, 82g CMDIS
Early Intervention/Speech Therapist
Lycoming County Early Intervention
Williamsport, PA
pattyc102@windstream.net

Rebecca Ganim
Rebecca Ganim 14 KINES
Assistant Recruiter
The Carney Group
Blue Bell, PA
rebeccaganim@gmail.com

Bonnell Irvin
Bonnell Irvin 82 HPA
Medical Mall Operations
Allegheny Health Network
Pittsburgh, PA
bonnell.irvin@ahn.org

Raymond Leahey
Raymond Leahey 61 H A
Sales Associate
Weichert Realtors
Fairfax, VA
rleahey@mindspring.com

Megan Verbos
Megan Verbos 08 NURS
Attorney
Celentano, Stadtmauer & Walentowicz, LLP
Clifton, NJ
mev5000@gmail.com

Shawn Whiteman
Shawn Whiteman 04g HDFS
Associate Professor
Family, Consumer, and Human Development
Utah State University
Logan, UT
sdwhitem@purdue.edu

Term 2016-2019

Shaun Anderson
Shaun Anderson 01 KINES
Founder/President
Diversity in Aquatics
Norfolk, VA
smanderson11@gmail.com

Samuel Bernstine
Samuel Bernstine 78 IFS
Principal, Operational Excellence
Kepner Tregoe Inc.
Princeton, NJ
sbernstine@kepner-tregoe.com

Vic Gladstone
Vic Gladstone 68, 69g S P A
Chief Staff Officer (retired)
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
vgladstone@att.net

Martha Kipp
Martha Kipp '78 MER
Director of Risk Management
Principal
JMK Risk Consulting
Londonderry, NH
kipperjm@comcast.net

Amy Preston
Amy Preston '00 NUTR
Senior Nutrition Scientist
The Hershey Company
Hershey, PA
apreston@hersheys.com

Caitlin Yelinek
Caitlin Yelinek 09 HRIM
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist
tiag (The Informatics Applications Group, Inc.)
Reston, VA
cmo5065@gmail.com

Term 2015-2018

Ebony Jackson
Ebony Jackson 02 BBH
Registered Nurse
UPMC Shadyside
Pittsburgh, PA
ebony.jackson@chp.edu

Elizabeth Keill
Elizabeth Keill 58 H EC
Reporter
The Alternative Press LLC
New Providence, NJ
lizkeill1@verizon.net

Brooke Klatt
Brooke Klatt 01 KINES
UPMC Centers for Rehab Services
University of Pittsburgh Department of Physical Therapy
Pittsburgh, PA
bnk12@pitt.edu

Michelle McGavin
Michelle McGavin 11 NUTR
Lead Analyst, Data Quality and Governance
The J.M. Smucker Company
Orrville, OH
michelle.mcgavin@gmail.com

John Soubik
John Soubik 85 IFS
Agency Workforce Planner, Recruitment Chief, and Complement Manager
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Harrisburg, PA
jsoubik@ymail.com

Teresa Smith 76 IFS
Outreach and Training Coordinator
Northeast Regional Childrens Advocacy Center
tsmith366@gmail.com

Faculty Representatives

Jennifer Graham-Engeland
Associate Professor of Biobehavioral Health

Jaime Schultz
Associate Professor of Kinesiology