Skip to main content
Explore Health and Human Development
Contact
Search
Search

Lisa Bolton
Professor, The Pennsylvania State University
boltonle@psu.edu

Choongbeom (CB) Choi
Assistant Professor, University of Nevada Las Vegas
choongbeom.choi@unlv.edu

Basak Denizci
Guillet Associate Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
basak.denizci@polyu.edu.hk

Priyanko Guchait
Assistant Professor, University of Houston
pguchait@uh.edu

Rachel Han
Assistant Professor, University of Houston
rhan3@uh.edu

Lydia Hanks
Assistant Professor, Florida State University
lhanks@dedman.fsu.edu

Olaf Hermans
Lecturer, NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences
hermans.o@nhtv.nl

Yonghee Kim
Assistant Professor, Business School of Pusan National University
kimyh@pusan.ac.kr

Min G. Kim
Associate Professor, Hong-Ik University Business School
mkim@hongik.ac.kr

Stephanie Liu
Assistant Professor, The Ohio State University
liu.6225@osu.edu

Sean McGinley
Assistant Professor, Florida State University
smcginley@dedman.fsu.edu

Breffni Noone
Associate Professor, The Pennsylvania State University
bmn2@psu.edu

Ozgur Ozdemr
Assistant Professor, Özyeğin University
Ozgur.Ozdemir@ozyegin.edu.tr

Donna Quadri-Felitti
Marvin Ashner Director and Associate Professor, The Pennsylvania State University
dlq3@psu.edu

Heejung (Cheyenne) Ro
Associate Professor, University of Central Florida
HeeJung.Ro@ucf.edu

Hubert B. Van Hoof
Professor, The Pennsylvania State University
hbv1@psu.edu

Chenya Wang
Assistant Professor, National Tsing Hua University
cywang2@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Laurie Wu
Assistant Professor, Temple University
laurie.wu@temple.edu

Qu Xiao
Associate Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
qu.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

Wan Yang
Assistant Professor, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
wanyang@cpp.edu

Lu Zhang
Assistant Professor, Michigan State University
zhanglu@broad.msu.edu

Xinyuan (Roy) Zhao
Associate Professor, Sun Yat-Sen University
zhaoxy22@mail.sysu.edu.cn