Skip to main content
Explore Health and Human Development

The following students are all doctoral candidates in the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders:

Tifani Biro
Kaitlyn Clarke
Kelly Coburn
Tiana Cowan
Dominick DiMercurio
Jessica Gormley
Rupert Johnson
Holly Koegler
Emily Laubscher
Jiali Liang
Laura (Dengler) Richardson
Brittany Williams