Skip to main content
Explore Health and Human Development
Contact
Search
Search

Officers

David McClung

President

David McClung ’79 HPA
CFO
Nexion Health Management, Inc.
Sykesville, MD
nittanyzeke@gmail.com

Jeffrey Sarabok

Past President

Jeffrey Sarabok ’91 HPA
Manager
St. Clair Medical Services
Mount Lebanon, PA
jeffrey.sarabok@gmail.com

April Judy

President-Elect

April Judy ’08 HRIM
General Manager
Candlewood Suites
Jersey City, NJ
april.d.judy@gmail.com

Doris Golebiewski

APG Committee Chair

Doris Golebiewski ’05 CSD
Speech Language Pathologist
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
Dorisg216@gmail.com

Joseph Hughes

At-Large

Joseph Hughes ’99 RPM
PGA Head Golf Professional
The Pennsylvania State University
jdh174@psu.edu

Term 2015-2018

William Allen

William Allen ’85 RC PK
Market Growth & Development Consultant
Wells Fargo Bank
Reading, PA
william.m.allen@wellsfargo.com

Elizabeth Keill

Elizabeth Keill ’58 H EC
Reporter
The Alternative Press LLC
New Providence, NJ
lizkeill1@verizon.net

Brooke Klatt

Brooke Klatt ’01 KINES
UPMC Centers for Rehab Services
University of Pittsburgh – Department of Physical Therapy
Pittsburgh, PA
bnk12@pitt.edu

Michelle McGavin

Michelle McGavin ’11 NUTR
Lead Analyst, Data Quality and Governance
The J.M. Smucker Company
Orrville, OH
michelle.mcgavin@gmail.com

John Soubik

John Soubik ’85 IFS
Agency Workforce Planner, Recruitment Chief, and Complement Manager
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Harrisburg, PA
jsoubik@ymail.com

Teresa Smith ’76 IFS
Outreach and Training Coordinator
Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center
tsmith366@gmail.com

Term 2016-2019

Shaun Anderson

Shaun Anderson ’01 KINES
Founder/President
Diversity in Aquatics
Norfolk, VA
smanderson11@gmail.com

Samuel Bernstine

Samuel Bernstine ’78 IFS
Principal, Operational Excellence
Kepner Tregoe Inc.
Princeton, NJ
sbernstine@kepner-tregoe.com

Vic Gladstone

Vic Gladstone ’68, ’69g S P A
Chief Staff Officer (retired)
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
vgladstone@att.net

Martha Kipp

Martha Kipp '78 MER
Director of Risk Management
Principal
JMK Risk Consulting
Londonderry, NH
kipperjm@comcast.net

Amy Preston

Amy Preston '00 NUTR
Senior Nutrition Scientist
The Hershey Company
Hershey, PA
apreston@hersheys.com

Caitlin Yelinek

Caitlin Yelinek ’09 HRIM
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist
tiag (The Informatics Applications Group, Inc.)
Reston, VA
cmo5065@gmail.com

Term 2017-2020

Elizabeth Allen

Elizabeth Allen ’78 HPA
Chief Financial Officer – Retired
Allegheny Health Network
Pittsburgh, PA
elizabethmaineallen@gmail.com

Jacob Benedict

Jacob Benedict ’11 HRIM
Assistant General Manager
Belle Haven Country Club
Alexandria, Virginia
jwb264@gmail.com

Jim Funk

James Funk ’06 KINES
Health and Physical Education Teacher
Girard High School
Girard, PA
JimFunk19@gmail.com

Kristen Houser

Kristen Houser ’93 HDFS
Chief Public Affairs Officer
Pennsylvania Coalition Against Rape and National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Harrisburg, PA
kristenlhouser@gmail.com

Evan Howard

Evan Howard ’13 KINES
Owner
Forward Thinking Fitness
Allentown, PA
evan_howard@me.com

Courtney Sacco

Courtney Sacco ’09 CSD
Senior Speech Language Pathologist
Universal Institute Rehabilitation
Livingston, NJ
court.sacco@gmail.com

Faculty Representatives

Jennifer Graham-Engeland
Associate Professor of Biobehavioral Health

Jaime Schultz
Associate Professor of Kinesiology